Russ Tafari “Cannibal Sessions” album

This album is no longer available on any streaming platforms and will ONLY be available to purchase on my Bandcamp page after October 31st, 2019. I am moving forward and evolving my sound to be more dark and full on HORROR! These songs don’t represent me in my current musical state so I decided to take them down almost everywhere. I hope you continue to follow me on my journey into the depths of horror entertainment.

Cannibal Sessions Song List

  1. Cannibal Mix Part 1
  2. Everyday’s Halloween
  3. Destination ft. Austin Vomit
  4. Ridin’ ft. B Milli
  5. Snort That
  6. Tennessee
  7. King of K-Town ft. Insiniak
  8. Die With Me
  9. French Villa
  10. Sexy Devil
  11. You Can’t See Me
  12. 357
  13. Cannibal Mix Part 2

Get 2 bonus songs when you buy on Bandcamp!

If you buy “Cannibal Sessions” on Bandcamp you will receive 2 bonus tracks! One of which isn’t available anywhere else! Get “Cannibal Sessions” on Bandcamp by clicking here!

Cannibal Sessions by Russ Tafari on Bandcamp